Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Finders Insurance.

Home » About Finders Insurance » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Finders Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Kennewick, WA

Alejandra Audelo

Alejandra Audelo

Agent

alejandra@findersins.com
509-734-4467

Melinda Campos

Melinda Campos

CSR

melinda@finderins.com
509-734-4465

Silvia Meraz

Silvia Meraz

Agent

silvia@finderins.com
509-734-4566

Pasco, WA

Yanet Candido

Yanet Candido

Agent

yanet@finderins.com
509-545-8112

Metty Mendoza

Metty Mendoza

Agent

metty@finderins.com
509-542-8465

Maria Peraltra

Maria Peraltra

Agent

maria@findersins.com
509-545-8110

Lupe Ruelas

Lupe Ruelas

Agent

lupe@finderins.com
509-545-0517

Spokane, WA

Spokane Valley, WA

Vancouver, WA

Vanessa Contreras Valdovinos

Vanessa Contreras Valdovinos

CSR

vanessa@findersins.com
360-433-0571

Ana Lozano

Ana Lozano

Agent

ana@findersins.com
503-227-4109

Finders Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

    Sometimes follow up questions are necessary in order to give you the best service possible. Please let us know the most reliable way to reach you :)
  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.